Our Agents

Rob Middleton
President/Owner
#00549124

530.241.8300 x122

rob@realestate-redding.com

Bruce Middleton
Vice President/Owner
#00845401

530.241.8300 x121

bruce@realestate-redding.com

Robbie Middleton
Realtor
#01926875

530.241.8300 x101

rfmiddleton3@gmail.com

Joyce Middleton
Broker
#00789279

530.241.8300 x128

joyce@realestate-redding.com

Tanya Mewhirter
Realtor
#01905207

530.241.8300

tanya@realestate-redding.com

Fran Jones
Realtor
#01209347

530.241.8305 x120

mnfjones@charter.net

Lara Wells Osborn
Broker/Associate
#01511419

530.241.8300 x129

brokerlara@gmail.com

Diantha Reynolds
Broker/Associate
#00378225

530.241.8300 x126

reynolds@c-zone.net

Jean Hall
Realtor
#00665241

530.241.8300 x112

hall@shasta.com

Nueme Wells
Realtor
#00824921

530.227.7791

nuemewells@sbcglobal.net

John Reit
Realtor
#01090977

530.241.8300 x201

johnreit@hotmail.com

Dottie Gay
Broker/Associate
#00426255

530.241.8300 x127

dottie@compulog.com

Stephen H. Piles
Broker/Associate
#00999671

530.241.8300 x135

spiles@awwwsome.com

Steve Davidson
Realtor
#01806083

530.241.8300 x134

davidson@realestate-redding.com

Linda Batten
Realtor
#00988163

530.241.8300 x106

batn1000@sbcglobal.net

Donna McFarlane
Realtor
#01103647

530.241.8300 x136

donnamcfarlane70@yahoo.com

Tina Tang
Realtor
#01995835

530.902.8502

ttangtoo@gmail.com

Kristi Schaible
Realtor
#01845292

530.241.8300

kristi@realestate-redding.com

Robyn Graham
Realtor
#01202192

530.241.8300 x133

robynwomeldorf@charter.net

John Carr
Broker/Associate
#00587113

530.241.8300 x139

johncarr@frontiernet.net